Management Team

Customer-oriented for technology and service.

  • Arto Lahtela

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Jyrki Virtanen

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Mika Nieminen

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Simon Schmidt

    Senior Vice President, Strategy and Business Development

  • Panu Miettinen

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Pedro Figueiras

    Senior Vice President, Capital Sales

  • Petri Aho

    Senior Vice President, Sales, EMEA & APAC

  • Penny Ratcliffe

    Senior Vice Precident, North America